مُكثّف أوكسجين PSA/مصنع نيتروجين Psa للبيع مولد نيتروجين Psa

وصف قصير:

سعة الأكسجين: 3-400 نيوتن متر3/ساعة

نقاء الأكسجين:93%-95%

ضغط الإخراج:0.1-0.3Mpa (1-3bar) قابل للتعديل / 15Mpa ضغط التعبئة المقدم



تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

تخصيص

الإخراج (Nm³/h)

الاستهلاك الفعال للغاز (Nm³/h)

نظام تنظيف الهواء

أورو-5

5

1.25

كيلوجول-1.2

أورو-10

10

2.5

كج-3

أورو-20

20

5.0

كيلوجول-6

أورو-40

40

10

كج-10

أورو-60

60

15

كج-15

أورو-80

80

20

كج-20

أورو-100

100

25

كج-30

أورو-150

150

38

كج-40

أورو-200

200

50

كج-50

الأكسجين هو غاز لا غنى عنه لدعم الحياة على الأرض، خاصة في المستشفى، يلعب الأكسجين الطبي دورًا مهمًا للغاية في إنقاذ المرضى.
يمكن لمصنع الأكسجين الطبي ETR PSA إنتاج الأكسجين الطبي من الهواء مباشرة. يتكون مصنع الأكسجين الطبي ETR من ضاغط هواء Atlas Copco، ومجفف ومرشحات SMC، ومصنع الأكسجين PSA، وخزانات عازلة، ونظام مشعب الأسطوانات. تدعم خزانة التحكم HMI ونظام مراقبة APP للشاشة عبر الإنترنت والمراقبة عن بعد.

تتم تنقية الهواء المضغوط من خلال مجفف الهواء والمرشحات إلى مستوى معين ليعمل المولد الرئيسي معه. تم دمج حاجز الهواء لتوفير إمداد سلس للهواء المضغوط وبالتالي تقليل تقلب مصدر الهواء المضغوط. يقوم المولد بإنتاج الأكسجين باستخدام تقنية PSA (امتصاص تأرجح الضغط)، وهي طريقة مثبتة لتوليد الأكسجين عبر الزمن. يتم تسليم الأكسجين بدرجة نقاء مرغوبة تبلغ 93%±3% إلى خزان الأكسجين العازل لضمان الإمداد السلس بغاز المنتج. يتم الاحتفاظ بالأكسجين في الخزان العازل عند ضغط 4 بار. مع معزز الأكسجين، يمكن تعبئة الأكسجين الطبي في أسطوانات بضغط 150 بار.

وصف موجز لتدفق العملية

1

ميزات تقنية

تم تصنيع محطة توليد الأكسجين PSA باستخدام تقنية امتزاز تأرجح الضغط المتقدمة. وكما هو معروف فإن الأكسجين يشكل حوالي 20-21% من الهواء الجوي. يستخدم مولد الأكسجين PSA المناخل الجزيئية الزيوليت لفصل الأكسجين عن الهواء. يتم تسليم الأكسجين عالي النقاء بينما يتم توجيه النيتروجين الذي تمتصه المناخل الجزيئية مرة أخرى إلى الهواء من خلال أنبوب العادم.

تتكون عملية الامتزاز المتأرجح بالضغط (PSA) من وعائين مملوءين بالمناخل الجزيئية والألومينا المنشطة. يتم تمرير الهواء المضغوط من خلال وعاء واحد عند 30 درجة مئوية ويتم توليد الأكسجين كغاز منتج. يتم تفريغ النيتروجين كغاز عادم إلى الغلاف الجوي. عندما يتم تشبع طبقة الغربال الجزيئي، يتم تحويل العملية إلى الطبقة الأخرى بواسطة صمامات أوتوماتيكية لتوليد الأكسجين. ويتم ذلك مع السماح للطبقة المشبعة بالخضوع للتجديد عن طريق خفض الضغط والتطهير للضغط الجوي. يستمر سفينتان في العمل بالتناوب في إنتاج الأكسجين وتجديده مما يسمح بتوفر الأكسجين لهذه العملية.

تطبيقات مصانع PSA

يتم استخدام محطات توليد الأكسجين PSA الخاصة بنا في العديد من الصناعات بما في ذلك:

  • صناعة الورق واللب للتبييض وإزالة اللجنين بالأوكسي
  • الصناعات الزجاجية لتخصيب الفرن
  • الصناعات المعدنية لتخصيب الأفران بالأكسجين
  • الصناعات الكيميائية لتفاعلات الأكسدة والمحارق
  • معالجة المياه ومياه الصرف الصحي
  • لحام المعادن بالغاز وقطعها ولحامها
  • تربية الأسماك
  • صناعة الزجاج

ميزة المنتج

2

ينقل

3

  • سابق:
  • التالي:


  • سابق:
  • التالي:
  • منتجات ذات صله

    اترك رسالتك

• products-cl1s11

PSA oxygen concentrator/Psa Nitrogen Plant for sale Psa Nitrogen Generator

Short Description:

Oxygen Capacity: 3-400Nm3/h

Oxygen Purity:93%-95%

Output Pressure:0.1-0.3Mpa(1-3bar)adjustable/15Mpa Filling pressure offered


Product Detail

Product Tags

Specification

Output (Nm³/h)

Effective gas consumption (Nm³/h)

air cleaning system

ORO-5

5

1.25

KJ-1.2

ORO-10

10

2.5

KJ-3

ORO-20

20

5.0

KJ-6

ORO-40

40

10

KJ-10

ORO-60

60

15

KJ-15

ORO-80

80

20

KJ-20

ORO-100

100

25

KJ-30

ORO-150

150

38

KJ-40

ORO-200

200

50

KJ-50

Oxygen is an indispensable gas for supporting life in the earth, special in the hospital, medical oxygen plays a very important role to saving the patients.
ETR PSA Medical Oxygen Plant can produce medical level oxygen from the air directly. ETR Medical Oxygen Plant is consisted of Atlas Copco air compressor, SMC dryer and filters, PSA oxygen plant, buffer tanks, cylinder manifold system. The HMI control cabinet and APP monitoring system support for the online and remote monitor.

Compressed air is purified through the air dryer and filters to a certain level for main generator to work with. Air buffer is incorporated for smooth supply of compressed air thus to reduce fluctuation of compressed air source. The generator produces oxygen with PSA (pressure swing adsorption) technology, which is a time proven oxygen generation method. Oxygen of desired purity at 93%±3% is delivered to oxygen buffer tank for smooth supply of product gas. Oxygen in buffer tank is maintained at 4bar pressure. With an oxygen booster, the medical oxygen can be fill in cylinders with 150bar pressure.

Process Flow Brief Description

1

Technical Features

PSA oxygen generator plant is fabricated using advanced Pressure Swing Adsorption technology. As is well-known, oxygen constitutes around 20-21% of atmospheric air. PSA oxygen generator used Zeolite molecular sieves to separate the oxygen from the air. Oxygen with high purity is delivered whereas the nitrogen absorbed by the molecular sieves is directed back into the air through the exhaust pipe.

Pressure swing adsorption (PSA) process is made up two vessels filled with molecular sieves and activated alumina. Compressed air is passed through one vessel at 30 degrees C and oxygen is generated as a product gas. Nitrogen is discharged as an exhaust gas back into atmosphere. When the molecular sieve bed is saturated, the process is switched to the other bed by automatic valves for oxygen generation. It is done while allowing the saturated bed to undergo regeneration by depressurization and purging to atmospheric pressure. Two vessels keep working alternately in oxygen production and regeneration allowing oxygen is available to the process.

Applications of PSA Plants

Our PSA oxygen generator plants are used across numerous industries including:

  • Paper and Pulp industries for Oxy bleaching and delignification
  • Glass industries for furnace enrichment
  • Metallurgical industries for oxygen enrichment of furnaces
  • Chemical industries for oxidation reactions and for incinerators
  • Water and Wastewater treatment
  • Metal gas welding, cutting and brazing
  • Fish farming
  • Glass industry

Product Feature

2

Transport

3

  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Send your message to us:

    Write your message here and send it to us

    Related products

    • Cryogenic medium size liquid oxygen gas plant Liquid  Nitrogen Plant

      Cryogenic medium size liquid oxygen gas plant L...

      Product Advantages 1.Simple installation and maintenance thanks to modular design and construction. 2.Fully automated system for simple and reliable operation. 3.Guaranteed availability of high-purity industrial gases. 4.Guaranteed by the availability of product in liquid phase to be stored for use during any maintenance ...

    • Creditable manufacturer for-liquid-oxygen-nitrogen-argon-production-plant

      Creditable manufacturer for-liquid-oxygen-nitro...

      Product Advantages We take different packing approaches according to specific requirements. Wrapped bags and wooden boxes are commonly used for waterproof, dust-proof and shock-proof purposes, ensuring that every equipment remains in perfect condition after delivery. In terms of logistics, the company has a large warehous...

    • Oxygen & Nitrogen Factory Project for Medical & Industrial Use

      Oxygen & Nitrogen Factory Project for Medi...

      Product Advantages 1:Fully Automatic Rotary Air Compressor. 2:Very low power consumption. 3:Saving of water as air compressor is air cooled. 4:100% stainless steel construction column as per ASME standards. 5:High purity Oxygen for medical/hospital use. 6:Skid mounted version (No foundation required) 7:Quick start up and Shut down tim...

    • PSA Nitrogen Production gas plant Psa Nitrogen Generator Equipment Psa Nitrogen Machine

      PSA Nitrogen Production gas plant Psa Nitrogen ...

      Specification output (Nm³/h) Effective gas consumption (Nm³/h) air cleaning system Importers caliber ORN-5A 5 0.76 KJ-1 DN25 DN15 ORN-10A 10 1.73 KJ-2 DN25 DN15 ORN-20A 20 3.5 KJ-6 DN40 DN15 ORN-30A 30 5.3 KJ-6 DN40 DN25 ORN-40A 40 7 KJ-10 DN50 DN25 ORN-50A 50 8.6 KJ-10 DN50 DN25 ORN-60A 60 10.4 KJ-12 DN50 DN32 ORN-80A 80 13.7 KJ-20 DN65 DN40 ...

    • Industrial PSA nitrogen generating  plant for sale Nitrogen gas Making Machine

      Industrial PSA nitrogen generating plant for s...

      Specification output (Nm³/h) Effective gas consumption (Nm³/h) air cleaning system Importers caliber ORN-5A 5 0.76 KJ-1 DN25 DN15 ORN-10A 10 1.73 KJ-2 DN25 DN15 ORN-20A 20 3.5 KJ-6 DN40 DN15 ORN-30A 30 5.3 KJ-6 DN40 DN25 ORN-40A 40 7 KJ-10 DN50 DN25 ORN-50A 50 8.6 KJ-10 DN50 DN25 ORN-60A 60 10.4 KJ-12 DN50 DN32 ORN-80A 80 13.7 KJ-20 DN65 DN40 ...

    • Medical Gas Oxygen Plant for Hospital Uses Medical Oxygen Filling Machine

      Medical Gas Oxygen Plant for Hospital Uses Medi...

      Product Advantages 1.Simple installation and maintenance thanks to modular design and construction. 2.Fully automated system for simple and reliable operation. 3.Guaranteed availability of high-purity industrial gases. 4.Guaranteed by the availability of product in liquid phase to be stored for use during any maintenance operations. 5.Low energy co...

    Send your message to us:

    Write your message here and send it to us